//
you're reading...
film, music

Ma l’amore no

I cannot take that song out of my head, so I am sharing it here instead.

Supposedly, it is a 1942 Italian song, now taken from the movie “Malena” which I have recently watched. Beware, hold a handkerchief, if you plan to watch it.

For lyrics, if you are interested, check the translation.

And now, the video, “Ma L’Amore No” from the movie, with the charming Monica Bellucci.

About nadinaboun

"The rebel, the lonesome warrior and the butterfly." I am a poet and writer. I love music and fiction as well as classic reads from past centuries, yet I am part of the indie author brotherhood of the modern world :) My first published book is a funny satire short called "The thinking man, Paralysis by Analysis".

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

March 2012
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Upcoming

...

Hosted by

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other subscribers